“Dear Judge Judy;”

 

I have seen your show several times; I’ve also seen the show with “that other guy” who happens to have the same last name as you.

A few minutes ago, I ‘caught’ myself having a mock trial wherein I ‘scolded’ a woman for her mistreatment of her daughter. No one heard it except me and God.

I blushed, and said in a whisper:

“OMG! I’m worse than either of them!”

I was thinking of the aforementioned judges.

[grin]

Thought you’d like to know.

Have a lovely day, both of you!


My ruling?

The girl went back to her home, with a very quiet mother who knew that her daughter would be visiting friends often…

[shrug]

 

No television cameras were present at the trial.

[grin]

Leave a Reply

